XIX

After hearing the sound of something fall I cautiously walked down and saw you…sitting there. Eyes closed and breathing hard…

 

My fingers can’t complete the result of what I saw…I just….I can’t anymore…

 

I thought blogs were used to convey feelings that I refuse to show offline…I was wrong. Whatever type of communication it may be I’ll never forget the face of death.

 

No one will ever understand the feeling of losing someone like that. Watching them pass in front of you…the pale skin…cold hands…the fear you have within yourself…panic. Panic away it will never stop.

 

Learning how to save someone….time to put those skills to the test…freeze. Fall. Tears.

 

Countless dreams which related to a sacrifice you gave to me…I’ll never forget. I love you so goddamn much. So fucking goddamn much…no one will ever understand. Never. Not like this. Not until they experience the pain of watching….watching someone suffer like that in front of their eyes…never.

Leave a comment